eCat Portal : Students  Parents  Staff

Term Dates

2019

Click here to view the 2019 Term Dates

2018

 Term 1

Boarders' Travel Day

Tuesday 23 January

 

 10 weeks

 

 

 

Term 1 begins

Wednesday 24 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Friday 26 January

Term 1 ends

Wednesday 28 March

Boarders' Travel Day

Thursday 29 March

Good Friday

Friday 30 March

Easter Monday

Monday 2 April

 Term 2

 Boarders' Travel Day

Monday 16 April

 10 weeks

Term 2 begins

Tuesday 17 April

ANZAC Day 

Wednesday 25 April

Labour Day Holiday

Monday 7 May

Term 2 ends

Thursday 21 June

Boarders' Travel Day

Friday 22 June

 Term 3

Boarders’ Travel Day

Monday 16 July

 10 weeks

Term 3 begins

Tuesday 17 July

Term 3 ends

Thursday 20 September

Boarders’ Travel Day

Friday 21 September

 Term 4
 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday Monday 1 October  

 8 weeks

 

 

 

 

 

 Boarders’ Travel Day

Monday 8 October

 Term 4 begins

Tuesday 9 October

Verification Day/Student Free Day

Monday 15 October

 Year 12 Valedictory Day

Friday 16 November

 Term 4 ends

Wednesday 28 November

 Boarders’ Travel Day

Thursday 29 November

 Length of year    38 weeks