eCat Portal : Students  Parents  Staff

Term Dates

2018

Click here to view the 2018 Term Dates (PDF)

2017

 Term 1

Boarders' Travel Day

Tuesday 24 January

 

 10 weeks

 

 

 

Term 1 begins

Wednesday 25 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Thursday 25 January

Term 1 ends

Thursday 30 March

Boarders’ Travel Day

Friday 31 March March

 Term 2

 Good Friday

Friday 14 April

 9 weeks

Easter Monday

Monday 17 April

Boarders' Travel Day

Tuesday 18 April

Term 2 begins

Wednesday 19 April

ANZAC Day

Tuesday 25 April

Labour Day

Monday 1 May

Term 2 ends

Thursday 15 June

Boarders’ Travel Day

 Friday 16 June

 Term 3

Boarders’ Travel Day

Monday 10 July

 10 weeks

Term 3 begins

Tuesday 11 July

Term 3 ends

Thursday 14 September

Boarders’ Travel Day

Friday 15 September

 Term 4
 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday Monday 2 October  

 9 weeks

 

 

 

 

 

 Boarders’ Travel Day

Tuesday 3 October

 Term 4 begins

Wednesday 4 October

Verification Day/Student Free Day

Monday 16 October

 Year 12 Valedictory Day

Friday 17 November

 Term 4 ends

Wednesday 29 November

 Boarders’ Travel Day

Thursday 30 November

 Length of year    38 weeks