eCat Portal : Students  Parents  Staff

The Tatler Newsletter

The Tatler is The Cathedral School's newsletter, it is released every second week of the School Term. It is an informative and up to date publication which provides parents with important notices, the latest news from each school and upcoming activities and events.

If you would like to receive The Tatler Newsletter straight to your inbox please enter your email address below.



Click on the links below to view the current edition of The Tatler.

Edition 1 | Friday 3 February 2017

Edition 2 | Friday 17 February 2017

Edition 3 | Friday 3 March 2017

Edition 4 | Friday 17 March 2017

Edition 5 | Thursday 30 March 2017

Edition 6 | Friday 28 April 2017

Edition 7 | Friday 12 May 2017

Edition 8 | Friday 26 May 2017

Edition 9 | Friday 9 June 2017

Edition 10 | Friday 14 July 2017

Edition 11 | Friday 4 August 2017

Edition 12 | Friday 18 August 2017

Edition 13 | Friday 1 September 2017

Edition 14 | Thursday 14 September 2017

Edition 15 | Friday 13 October 2017

Edition 16 | Friday 27 October 2017

Edition 17 | Friday 10 November 2017

Edition 18 | Friday 24 November 2017